WE’RE RETURNING TO THE TERRACE THIS SUMMER FOR 16 WEEKS OF OUTDOOR PARTIES.

OUR PRIME RIVER-SIDE LOCK YARD SPACE WILL ONCE AGAIN PLAY HOST TO A HAND PICKED SELECTION OF BRISTOL’S FINEST PARTY COLLECTIVES EVERY FRIDAY 5-10PM. THIS YEAR YOU CAN EXPECT THE VERY BEST IN DISCO, HOUSE & TECHNO ALONGSIDE ICE COLD BEERS, STREET FOOD, COCKTAILS AND MORE.

THE SUMMER STARTS HERE.

Lock Yard x Deep Discs

Friday 3rd May

Lock Yard x More Than

Friday 10th May

Lock Yard x Dad Bod Boogie

Friday 17th May

Lock Yard x Five10

Friday 24th May

Lock Yard x Club Blanco x Strange Frequency

Friday 31st May

Lock Yard x French Kiss

Friday 7th June

Lock Yard x Midnight Shift: Fold

Friday 14th June

Lock Yard x Hyphen

Friday 21st June

Lock Yard x Paradisco

Friday 12th July

Lock Yard x Everything Will Be Ok

Friday 19th July

Lock Yard x Pixels x Raw Addictions

Friday 16th August