Friday 23rd August

Lock Yard x Bitch, Please!

EXPECT THE VERY BEST IN HOUSE & DISCO ALONGSIDE ICE COLD BEERS, STREET FOOD, COCKTAILS AND MORE

Friday 23rd August

BINGO LINGO - Friday Summer BBQ Special

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 24th August

Brooklyn Zoo Summer Day Festival

Sip Gin & Juice, eat Brooklyn Burgers and try to out-rap the whole squad to Kendrick's verse in the Mask Off remix!

Saturday 24th August

Dubcult x TMC

Dubcult link up with beloved Bristol dubstep label Too Much Collective to bring you Pinch and Trim.

Saturday 24th August

Madlib [DJ Set]

Madlib [DJ Set], Kamaal Williams [Live], The Heliocentrics [Live], Carista [DJ Set]

Sunday 25th August

Summer Garden Party

Capturing the spirit of outdoor partying with sunshine, cocktails and outdoor dancing for an all day extravaganza

Friday 30th August

Lock Yard x Femme & Friends

FEMME + Friends

Saturday 31st August

UK Garage Summer BBQ Bristol

Refreshing cocktails, sizzling burgers, and the sweet soothing basslines of UK Garage...

Tuesday 3rd September

HIIT THE FLOOR - Drum & Bass Workout Class

HIIT THE FLOOR - Drum & Bass Workout Class

Friday 6th September

Lock Yard Closing Party w/ Jasper James

Join us for one final blowout on the Terrace with Jasper James!

Friday 6th September

BINGO LINGO - THE FINAL Friday Summer BBQ Special

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 7th September

RUN ALL DAY 2019 - weekend one!

Andy C, Turno, Whiney and more!

Saturday 14th September

Run All Day 2019 - weekend two!

Dimension, DJ Hype, Dj Marky and more!

Sunday 15th September

Motion Welcome Rave

The biggest event of your official UWE Bristol Welcome Week is here!

Friday 20th September

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 21st September

Tokyo World Afterparty - Saturday

Redlight, DJ Luck & MC Neat, Calyx & Teebee and many more!

Sunday 22nd September

Tokyo World Afterparty - Sunday

My Nu Leng, Delta Heavy, Bad Company UK and many more!

Wednesday 25th September

Mella Dee presents Warehouse Music

Motion & Dazed Presents Mella Dee, Sally C & More

Saturday 28th September

In:Motion 2019 / Drumcode Day & Night

PAN-POT, NICOLE MOUDABER, ENRICO SANGIULIANO, MATADOR, WEHBBA, DENSE & PIKA and many more

Wednesday 2nd October

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 4th October

In:Motion 2019 / MK Presents Area 10

MK, Leftwing : Kody, KC Lights & Saffron Stone

Friday 4th October

Foreverland Bristol ∙ Psychedelic Carnival

The World's most magical club night returns to Bristol for a scintillating explosion of the senses!

Saturday 5th October

In:Motion 2019 / The Blast Autumn Carnival

Sub Focus, Camo & Krooked, DJ Hazard & many more

Friday 11th October

In:Motion 2019 / Mr Scruff All Night Long

Expect a melting pot of funk, disco, house, reggae, a lovely mixed crowd, silly visuals and a great atmosphere.

Friday 18th October

In:Motion 2019 / Paul Oakenfold presents Dance...

The legendary DJ & producer brings his Dance Music Classics night to Bristol

Saturday 19th October

In:Motion 2019 / Hospitality Bristol

High Contrast, Kings of the Rollers, London Elektricity, S.P.Y and lots more...

Friday 25th October

BINGO LINGO - Bristol Halloween Special

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 25th October

In:Motion 2019 / 25 years of Bugged Out! with...

Four Tet, Pearson Sound, Eclair Fifi, Willow, Saoirse and more

Saturday 26th October

In:Motion 2019 / He.She.They Halloween

Maya Jane Coles, Steffi & Virginia, La Fleur, Dungeon Meat and more

Wednesday 30th October

SKENGDO X AM

Straight out of Brixton, Skengdo x AM are the hottest duo in the UK Drill scene right now.

Friday 1st November

In:Motion 2019 / Annie Mac Presents

Annie Mac, Green Velvet, Rebuke, Debonair, Big Miz and more

Saturday 2nd November

In:Motion 2019 / The Blast Halloween Carnival of...

Shy FX, Problem Central, Special guest: Rusko, UK Apache, Souped Up Records and more...

Thursday 7th November

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 8th November

Marc Rebillet

Marc Rebillet is a high-energy one man show, throwing panties is encouraged!

Thursday 21st November

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 22nd November

Cirque Du Soul

Roll up roll up.. the circus is back in town for their final show of the year!

Saturday 23rd November

Elder Island

The Bristol based electronic trio join us for the homecoming gig on their UK tour

Friday 29th November

Quantic

Colston Hall bring one of the most enchanting artists of our generation to Bristol

Thursday 19th December

BINGO LINGO - Bristol Christmas Special

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 20th December

In:Motion 2019 / Sven Vath, Ilario Alicante, Dana...

Sven Vath, Ilario Alicante, Dana Ruh and more!

Tuesday 31st December

In:Motion 2019 / NYE

Line Up TBA