Friday 24th May

Lock Yard x Five10

Lock Yard x Five10

Friday 24th May

BINGO LINGO

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 25th May

Love Saves The Night (Saturday)

Shy FX, D Double E, Kenny Allstar, Danny Byrd + More

Sunday 26th May

Love Saves The Night (Sunday)

David Rodigan, Congo Natty, Brockie & Det, General Levy + More

Wednesday 29th May

BINGO LINGO

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Friday 31st May

Lock Yard x Club Blanco x Strange Frequency

Lock Yard x Club Blanco x Strange Frequency

Friday 31st May

Brooklyn Zoo x 90s House Party with Fatman Scoop!

After a brief hiatus the mighty 90s House Party is BACK and bigger than ever!

Saturday 1st June

Open Air Club: Hunee & Nastia

Hunee, Nastia, Shanti Celeste, Moxie, Folamour, Ruf Dug, Juju & Jordash plus many more

Saturday 1st June

Glitterbox

Todd Terry, Joey Negro, Simon Dunmore, Natasha Kitty Katt, Julie McKnight [Live]

Wednesday 5th June

BINGO LINGO

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Wednesday 5th June

Simple Things Presents: Death Grips

Plus Special Guests

Friday 7th June

Lock Yard x French Kiss

Lock Yard x French Kiss

Saturday 8th June

Hospitality Bristol BBQ

Bristol's Biggest Summer DNB day party returns!

Friday 14th June

Lock Yard x Midnight Shift: Fold

Lock Yard x Midnight Shift

Friday 14th June

BINGO LINGO - Friday Summer BBQ Special

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 15th June

B, Please! Summer Day Party with Derrick Carter

Derrick Carter, Bambounou, Cinthie, ZenZero, Butch Queen, Suze Rosser

Friday 21st June

Lock Yard x Hyphen

Lock Yard x Hyphen

Saturday 22nd June

ABODE Summer Day Party

DUBFIRE, LATMUN & MORE

Saturday 29th June

Free Rave - Day Party

Free Rave's first ever day party!

Friday 5th July

Lock Yard x Emergency Room

Lockyard x Emergency Room

Friday 12th July

Lock Yard x Paradisco

Lock Yard x Paradisco

Friday 12th July

BINGO LINGO - Friday Summer BBQ Special

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 13th July

Principle Records Day Party

Calibre, Lenzman and more!

Friday 19th July

Lock Yard x Everything Will Be OK

Lock Yard x Everything Will Be Ok

Friday 26th July

Lock Yard x 1020

Lock Yard x 1020

Friday 26th July

BINGO LINGO - Friday Summer BBQ Special

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 27th July

Defected Day & Night

Line up TBA

Friday 9th August

BINGO LINGO - Friday Summer BBQ Special

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Friday 16th August

Lock Yard x Pixels x Raw Addictions

Lock Yard x Pixels x Raw Addictions

Saturday 17th August

Sequences Festival 2019

DJ EZ, Headie One, Jaykae, Kings of the Shadows & many more

Friday 23rd August

Lock Yard x Bitch, Please!

Lock Yard x Bitch, Please!

Friday 23rd August

BINGO LINGO - Friday Summer BBQ Special

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 24th August

Madlib [DJ Set]

Madlib [DJ Set], Kamaal Williams [Live], The Heliocentrics [Live], Carista [DJ Set]

Sunday 25th August

Summer Garden Party

LINE UP TBA

Friday 30th August

Lock Yard x Femme & Friends

Lock Yard x Femme & Friends

Friday 6th September

Lock Yard: Closing Party

Lock Yard Closing Party

Friday 6th September

BINGO LINGO

expect crazy prizes, twerk offs, sing-offs, rave classics.

Saturday 7th September

RUN ALL DAY 2019 - weekend one!

Andy C, Turno, Whiney and more!

Saturday 14th September

Run All Day 2019 - weekend two!

Dimension, DJ Hype, Dj Marky and more!

Friday 8th November

Marc Rebillet

Marc Rebillet

Saturday 23rd November

Elder Island

The Bristol based electronic trio join us for the homecoming gig on their UK tour

Friday 29th November

Quantic

Quantic